Members' Area

Welcome to the Members' area, packed with information for all types of Members.

We welcome all feedback, suggestions and comments from Members; please call Mike Baxter on 01753 476316 or email mbaxter@stokepark.com

Golf Member Login

Health Member Login

Tennis Member Login

Members' Social Event Calendar

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Mon 1 Apr
Tue 2 Apr
Wed 3 Apr
Thu 4 Apr
Fri 5 Apr
Sat 6 Apr
Sun 7 Apr
Mon 8 Apr
Tue 9 Apr
Wed 10 Apr
Thu 11 Apr
Fri 12 Apr
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr

Easter Sunday Lunch

Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 1 May

Ladies Lunch

Thu 2 May
Fri 3 May
Sat 4 May
Sun 5 May
Mon 6 May
Tue 7 May
Wed 8 May
Thu 9 May
Fri 10 May
Sat 11 May
Sun 12 May

Updates

Friday 22nd March 2019

No updates to show.

General

General

General

Find Out More

Social and Dining

Social and Dining

Social and Dining

Find Out More

Health

Health

Health

Find Out More

Tennis

Tennis

Tennis

Find Out More

Juniors

Juniors

Juniors

Find Out More

Reciprocity

Reciprocity

Reciprocity

Find Out More

Exclusive Offers

Exclusive Offers

Exclusive Offers

Find Out More

E-Newsletters

E-Newsletters

E-Newsletters

Find Out More

If you would like to update your records please complete the form below.
You will recieve a letter confirming the changes.

The information you provide will only be used in line with Data Protection Law. You have the right to unsubscribe at any time. If you would like more information on how your information is used, how we maintain the security of your information, and your rights in relation to the information we hold about you, please see our Privacy Policy
We will send a confirmation message to this address
Please enter your postal address without the postcode

Check Hotel Availability and Prices

Guests - Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Room 4

Please wait

Online Shop

Basket Information