Members' Area

Welcome to the Members' area, packed with information for all types of Members.

We welcome all feedback, suggestions and comments from Members; please call Mike Baxter on 01753 476316 or email mbaxter@stokepark.com

Golf Member Login

Health Member Login

Tennis Member Login

Members' Social Event Calendar

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 1 Jun
Sun 2 Jun
Mon 3 Jun
Tue 4 Jun
Wed 5 Jun
Thu 6 Jun
Fri 7 Jun
Sat 8 Jun
Sun 9 Jun
Mon 10 Jun
Tue 11 Jun
Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun

Father's Day

Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun

The Boodles

Wed 26 Jun

The Boodles

Thu 27 Jun

The Boodles

Fri 28 Jun

The Boodles

Sat 29 Jun

The Boodles

Sun 30 Jun

Tennis Club Finals

Mon 1 Jul
Tue 2 Jul
Wed 3 Jul
Thu 4 Jul
Fri 5 Jul
Sat 6 Jul
Sun 7 Jul

Updates

Friday 22nd March 2019

No updates to show.

General

General

General

Find Out More

Social and Dining

Social and Dining

Social and Dining

Find Out More

Health

Health

Health

Find Out More

Tennis

Tennis

Tennis

Find Out More

Juniors

Juniors

Juniors

Find Out More

Affiliates

Affiliates

Affiliates

Find Out More

Exclusive Offers

Exclusive Offers

Exclusive Offers

Find Out More

E-Newsletters

E-Newsletters

E-Newsletters

Find Out More

If you would like to update your records please complete the form below.
You will recieve a letter confirming the changes.

The information you provide will only be used in line with Data Protection Law. You have the right to unsubscribe at any time. If you would like more information on how your information is used, how we maintain the security of your information, and your rights in relation to the information we hold about you, please see our Privacy Policy
We will send a confirmation message to this address
Please enter your postal address without the postcode

Check Hotel Availability and Prices

Guests - Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Room 4

Please wait

Online Shop

Basket Information